Day Opening and Closing Times
Thursday 24th December 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day  Closed
Saturday 26th December - Boxing Day  Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December  9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday 29th December  9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday 30th December  9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday 31st December - New Year's Eve 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day  Closed
Saturday 2nd January 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM