Help01707 80 20 30read $strTotalRate reviews
01707 80 20 30
 
 

Divider

At electricshop.com we realise the importance of response times for our customers.

Please select your preferred method of communication from the following list.

Directions to Electricshop Store at Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 2HX


Christmas & New Year Opening Times: 
Saturday 24 December: 09:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 25 December: CLOSED
Monday 26 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 27 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 28 December - Friday 30 December: 09:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 31 December: 09:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 01 January: CLOSED
Monday 02 January: CLOSED
Tuesday 03 January onwards: Open as usual


 electricshop.com
 

 

email

It is important you email the correct department at electricshop to ensure a timely reply. Where possible we aim to reply in 24 hours.

For any sales, product or price queries, or if you would like us to call you to place a new order.

For queries relating to placed orders, including status updates or delivery.

For any issues after you have received your delivery including faults or damages.

email
01707 802030

Our phone lines are open 9am - 6:00pm Monday - Saturday

email
01707 802033

Feel free to fax us anytime!

email

If you still like to use pen and paper, please send your post to:

electricshop.com
27 The Broadway
Darkes Lane
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
EN6 2HX
United Kingdom